New Badfinger CD release date Dec 10, 2013
2013/12/10   CD   Universal Music Group Distribution/Capitol      Icon
amazon JP 
CD Universe 
Icon album for sale by Badfinger is scheduled to be released Dec 10, 2013 on the Umgd/Capitol label. Icon CD music contains a single disc.
The Icon series 
A greatest hits series of the most popular artists in music history, all at a great low price.
The Icon series
Icon-Timeless...the Musical Legacy
Timeless... The Musical Legacy  2013/11/25
 The Musical Legacy (2013)
1. Day After Day
2. Without You
3. Rock Of All Ages
4. Dear Angie
5. Come And Get It
6. Maybe Tomorrow
7. No Matter What
8. Baby Blue
9. Believe Me
10. Name Of The Game
11. I'll Be The One
12. Apple Of My Eye
13. Suitcase
14. Timeless
15. Dennis
16. Love Is Gonna Come At Last