The Montecristos - The Badfinger Twang [LIVE! in Dean Street Studios, London]

Neal X - Guitar, Vocals, Synthesizers   (ex-Sigue Sigue Sputnik)
Emma Goss - Double Bass
Hugh Wilkinson - Drums 
Gemma B - Trumpet
Sophie Freeman - Tenor Saxophone
Orlando La Rose - Baritone
Sigue Sigue Sputnik singer Neal X has formed a new band, The Montecristos, who release their debut album Born To Rock N Roll on March 26.