Sixx:A.M. are making good on their promise to release two albums in 2016. On Nov. 18, they’ll put out Prayers for the Blessed Vol. 2, a companion piece to Prayers for the Damned Vol. 1, which arrived back in April. 
They announced it on Twitter with a tweet that read “Ready for new Sixx:A.M.? #PrayersForTheBlessed coming soon…” It was accompanied by a 70-second teaser video that contained snippets of five songs, one of which is a cover of Badfinger’s “Without You.” Harry Nilsson had a No. 1 hit with it in 1971, and Mariah Carey took it to No. 3 in 1994.
Prayers for the Blessed Vol 2
Prayers for the Blessed Vol. 2 
1.  Barbarians (Prayers For The Blessed)
2.  We Will Not Go Quietly
3.  Wolf At Your Door
4.  Maybe It’s Time
5.  The Devil’s Coming
6.  Catacombs
7.  That’s Gonna Leave a Scar
8.  Without You 

9.  Suffocate
10.  Riot In My Head
11.  Helicopters
November 18th release, pre-order October 14th 2016