Badfinger / Kansas City 1972 
Live FM Broadcast from The Cowtown Ballroom 
2020/05/15   2020/06/05   2020/06/23   CD   Leftfield Media:LFMCD630 

Leftfield Media: 
Issues semi legal releases using a hole in the European copyright laws concerning recorded public broadcasts. It should be noted that many of the released recordings are infact audience recordings. 
2020/05/15   2020/06/05   CD   Leftfield Media:LFMCD630 

Badfinger - Kansas City 1972 Live FM Broadcast
By April 1972 the band were touring in the US and on the 7th they performed at the Cowtown Ballroom in Kansas City where they played a stunning show which was recorded for live FM Radio Broadcast. Largely unheard since and formerly unreleased, the entire concert recording is now available on this CD. 

01. Better Days 
02. Midnight Sun 
03. Sometimes 
04. Sweet Tuesday Morning 
05. We're For The Dark 
06. Feelin' Alright 
07. Take It All 
08. Suitcase 
09. Day After Day 
10. No Matter What 
11. Rip It Up 
12. I Can't Take It 
13. Only You Know And I Know 

Price(tax incl.)
Member Price(tax incl.)
¥1,810 OFF ¥269(13%)
Multi Buy Price(tax incl.)
¥1,247 OFF ¥832(40%)
 Badfinger / Kansas City 1972 (2020年6月23日発売) 

 Badfinger / Cowtown Ballroom, Kansas City (April 7, 1972) 

 [Bootleg] Badfinger / Kansas City (April 7, 1972)