2020/09/12   Joey Freeze - Come and Get It 

2019/12/21   Joey Freeze - Day After Day 
Joey Freeze - Lead vocals and bass guitar 
Godfrey Townsend - Lead guitar and backing vocals 
Michael Also - Rhythm guitar and backing vocals 
Dylan DeFeo - Keyboards and backing vocals 
2013/10/19   Joey Freeze with Danny Mackane band - Baby Blue 
at Shillelagh Tavern 
Lead Vocals and Guitar - Danny Mackane
Bass Guitar and Backing Vocals - Joey Freeze
Drums - Steven "Taco" Ortega