The Baby Blue Badfinger Tribute
featuring the music of Apple Records and Badfinger
(A Benefit Concert for Sound Guy Scotty P.)
The Baby Blue Badfinger Tribute
The All Star Sound Guy Band
Count Kellam
Jeff Dodge
Jason Rappaport
Talbott Guthrie
Mark Pickett
Nathan Jr
Stew Dodge
Jeremy Wilson
Lara Michell
Steven Cebula
Gregarious T. Cline
Justin Thorpe
Thomas Gage
Cronin Tierney
Matthew Rotchford
Danny East
Brianna Lynn
Drew de Man
Phil Jefferson
The Commander
Bobby Caesar
Rich Reece
Jay Caruso
Paul Piche
The Baby Blue Badfinger Tribute (Set I) 
01.Maybe Tomorrow
02.Dear Angie
03.Knocking Down Our Home
04.Crimson Ship
05.Come and Get It
06.Better Days
07.Carry On Till Tomorrow
08.We're for the Dark
09.No Matter What
10.It Don't Come Easy
11.What is Life
The Baby Blue Badfinger Tribute (Set II) 
12.Take It All
13.Baby Blue
16.Name of the Game
18.Sweet Tuesday Morning
19.Got to Get Out of Here
20.Meanwhile, Back at the Ranch / Should I Smoke
21.It's Over
22.Jealous Guy
23.My Sweet Lord
24.Day After Day
25.Without You
The Baby Blue Badfinger Tribute (Portland OR. May 6, 2013)
これだけ多数の曲をBadfingerと直接関係がない人たちがまとめてライブ演奏するっていうのは今までなかったんじゃないの? もしも海外に住んでいる時にその地元でこんな催しに遭遇したら、誰も知らない を歌ってもらって、日本語部分は僕がやります! って立候補するつもりです。
Crimson Ship

Without You

No Matter What

Day After Day



It Don't Come Easy

Jealous Guy